Ozark Dale County Library Donate 

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is a five-member board appointed by the City Council of the City of Ozark and the Dale County Commission to represent our Ozark and Dale County community. The City appoints three members and the County appoints two members who all voluntarily serve four-year terms.

The Board meets monthly on the 3rd Wednesdays at 11am in the Library's Bay Meeting Room. The meetings are open to the public.

As of November 2023, the Board of Trustees are the below individuals.

  • Elizabeth "Liz" Delaney, Chairman

  • Michael "Mike" Cairns, Vice-Chairman

  • Christina Faulkner, Treasurer

  • Lawrence "Larry" Maio, Secretary

  • Monica Carroll, Liaison

Regular Scheduled Board Meeting

The next Board Meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, July 17th, 2024 at 11am.


The Board does not meet in June and December.


Board Minutes

The most recently approved Board Meeting Minutes are available below. The current year plus the previous five years are available online. If you would like to view any older minutes, please visit the Library.  Any video recordings from meetings can be accessed here.